Medical Staff Administration

For physicians and allied health professionals wishing to apply for Medical Staff or Allied Health Professional Membership, please click here to access MD App and request an account. You will be notified by email regarding your password and instructions to complete the on-line application. If you have any questions, please call the Medical Staff Office at 909-580-3342. Thank you.

Medical Staff Chairman

Mark Comunale, MD Anesthesia Chairman
Keith Gordon, MD Behavioral Health Chairman
Rodney Borger, MD Emergency Medicine Chairman
David Lanum, MD Family Medicine Chairman
Bruce Gipe, MD Internal Medicine Chairman
Thuan Dang, MD Medical Imaging Chairman
James Matiko, MD Orthopedics Chairman
Carolyn Leach, MD Laboratory Medicine Chairman
Dev Gnanadev, MD Surgery Chairman
Guillermo Valenzuela, MD Women’s Health Services Chairman
Webster Wong, MD Pediatrics Chairman

Medical Staff Officers

Webster Wong, MD President
Rodney Borger, MD President-Elect
Kambiz Raoufi, MD Secretary-Treasurer
Martha Melendez, MD Past President

Application Link

This is in the contact section, email addresses or phone numbers? Any verbage to go with application link?
Arrowhead Regional Medical Center ©