Contact Us

To contact any member of our leadership team, please call 909-580-6160.

Our Leadership

William L. Gilbert Hospital Director
Dr. Varadarajan Subbiah Chief Medical Officer
Arvind Oswal Chief Financial Officer
Michelle Sayre Chief Nursing Officer
Nannette Buenavidez Chief Nursing Officer
Dr. Reza Sadeghian Chief Medical Information Officer
Jerome Dayao Chief Nursing Officer
Staci McClane Associate Hospital Administrator
Jordan Roddy Associate Administrator, Ambulatory Services
Katrina S. Shelby Associate Hospital Administrator
Quality and Accreditation
Emily Ebert, MD Designated Institutional Official
Joseph Ruddon Public Relations and Marketing Director
Ron Boatman Associate Hospital Administrator Strategy and Business Development
Wesley Toh Associate Hospital Administrator
Support Services
Zachary Tucker ARMC Foundation President
Kevin Saunders Human Resources Officer
This is under contact us, any content to go with this?
Mission Statement:
In an environment of learning and innovation, we serve our diverse community with high quality compassionate care.
Arrowhead Regional Medical Center ©